Administrative & Operational Support Team
Employee First Name Employee Last Name Employee Current Position Email Address
Nila Austin Assistant Dean naustin@excelpcs.org
Jamarious Burley Assistant Registrar jburley@excelpcs.org
Maxene Collie Assistant Dean mcollie@excelpcs.org
Dionne Foster Attendance Coordinator dfoster@excelpcs.org
Camille Fountain Director of Operations cfountain@excelpcs.org
Sidney Glee Director of Development sglee@excelpcs.org
Charlayne Gordon Receptionist / Nurse Asst. cgordon@excelpcs.org
John Hansen Chief Finanical Officer jhansen@excelpcs.org
Charles Hardy Digital & Communications Program Mgr chardy@excelpcs.org
Aaron Harris Partnership & Program Coord. aharris@excelpcs.org
Taneeka Jackson Social Worker tjackson@excelpcs.org
Robert Johnson Building Engineer rjohnson@excelpsc.org
LaShanda Jones Behavior Support Assistant ljones@excelpcs.org
Malene Kambon Assistant Dean mkambon@excelpcs.org
Carrie  Kelley Human Resource Manager ckelley@excelpcs.org
Ronald J. La Fleur Lead Social Worker rlefleur@excelpcs.org
Shonique McBayne Executive Assistant smcbayne@excelpcs.org
Donnell Moody Facilities Support djmoody@excelpcs.org
Darnella Moody Registrar dmoody@excelpcs.org
Linda Nsiah Social Worker lnsiah@excelpcs.org
Christopher Smith Facilities Support csmith@excelpcs.org
Dwayne Smith Data Manager dwsmith@excelpcs.org
Jossette Sobers Operations Assistant jsobers@excelpcs.org
Carolyn Thomas  Receptionist   cthomas@excelpcs.org
Kallima Turner Accountant kturner@excelpcs.org